Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
8

New! Liz Reads The News

Video preview for future content.
8

Today I made a quick video of my reaction to a few headlines from national newspapers.

It’s a “soft opening,” so to speak. If this is something you like, let me know. I can make PLENTY of them.

All subscribers are getting today’s video. In future, they’ll be available for paid subscribers only.

In order for me to continue churning out weekly essays, I need to continue to earn money. I’ve given up writing for free. Weekly essays are available to everyone, but I’ll be experimenting with a few ideas in order to offer paid subscribers more bang for their buck.

Thanks for watching, and please…read news with a commitment to source the material. They don’t call it clickbait for nothing.

-eg

8 Comments